Andhra Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2018 General and Optional Events List

Andhra Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2018 General and Optional Events List:

The Government of Andhra Pradesh had published the General and Optional holidays for the year 2018 across all the districts of Andhra Pradesh state in India.

Here we had mentioned the General and Optional holidays list for the New Year 2018 month wise in the state of Andhra Pradesh month wise.

Andhra Pradesh General Holidays List 2018:

General Holiday Events Date Day
Bhogi / Tamil New Year Day 14.01.2018 Sunday
Sankranti/Pongal 15.0.2018 Monday
Kanumu 16.01.2018 Tuesday
Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
Maha Shivaratri 13.02.2018 Tuesday
Holi 02.03.2018 Friday
Ugadi 18.03.2018 Sunday
Sri Rama Navami 25.03.2018 Sunday
Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday
Babu Jagivan Ram Birthday 05.04.2018 Thursday
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Birthday 14.04.2018 Saturday
Idul Fitr 16.06.2018 Saturday
Independence Day 15.08.2018 Wednesday
Bakrid(Id-Ul-Azha) 22.08.2018 Wednesday
Sri Krishna Astami 03.09.2018 Monday
Vinayaka Chavithi 13.09.2018 Thursday
Shahadat Imam Hussain (R.A)-Muharram 21.09.2018 Friday
Mahatma Gndhi Jayanthi 02.10.2018 Tuesday
Durgastami / Maharnavami 17.10.2018 Wednesday
Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra 18.10.2018 Thursday
Deepavali 07.11.2018 Wednesday
Eid Miladun Nabi 21.11.2018 Wednesday
Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday

Andhra Pradesh Optional Holidays List 2018:

Optional Holidays Date Day
New Year 01.01.2018 Monday
Sri Panchami 22.01.2018 Monday
Birthday of Hzt.Syed Mohammed Juvanpuri Mahdu Maud 01.02.2018 Thursday
Mahaveer Jayanthi 29.03.2018 Thursday
Birthday of Hazrath Ali 01.04.2018 Sunday
Shab-e-Meraj 15.04.2018 Sunday
Basava Jayanthi 18.04.2018 Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 30.04.2018 Monday
Shab-E-Barat 02.05.2018 Wednesday
Shahadat Hazrath Ali 05.06.2018 Tuesday
Shab-e-Qader 12.06.2018 Tuesday
Jumma Tul Wada 15.06.2018 Friday
Ratha Yathra 14.07.2018 Saturday
Parsi New Year Day 17.08.2018 Friday
Varalakshmi Vratham 24.08.2018 Friday
Aravana Purnima / Rakhi Purnima 26.08.2018 Sunday
Eid-e-Ghadeer 30.08.2018 Thursday
9th Muharram 20.09.2018 Thursday
Mahalaya Amavasya 08.10.2018 Monday
Arbayeen 30.10.2018 Tuesday
Naraka Chaturdhi 06.11.2018 Tuesday
Karthika Purnima / Gurunanak Jayanthi 23.11.2018 Friday
Christmas Eve 24.12.2018 Monday
Boxing Day 26.12.2018 Wednesday

http://www.ap.gov.in/

 



Comments
  1. 8 months ago
  2. 8 months ago
  3. 8 months ago
  4. 8 months ago
  5. 8 months ago
  6. 8 months ago
  7. 8 months ago
  8. 8 months ago
  9. 8 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *