Calendar 2016 Public Holidays List in Maharashtra State

Calendar 2016 Public Holidays List in Maharashtra State:

2016-Calendar-Holidays

The General Administration Department of Maharashtra Government had recently released the upcoming New Year 2016 holidays list.

Here we had mentioned the list of public holidays for the New Year 2016 across all the Districts of Maharashtra state in India like Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Dhule, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Jalna, Kolhapur, Latur, Mumbai City, Mumbai Suburban, Nagpur, Nanded, Nandurbar, Nashik, Osmanabad, Palghar, Parbhani, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri, Sangli, Satara, Sindhudurg, Solapur, Thane, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal.

Maharashtra Public Holidays 2016 List:
26th January 2016, Tuesday – Republic Day
19th February 2016, Friday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
7th  March 2016, Monday – Mahashivratri
24th March 2016, Thursday – Holi (Second Day)
25th March 2016, Friday – Good Friday
8th April 2016, Friday – Gudi Padwa
14th April 2016, Thursday – Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
15th April 2016, Friday – Ram Navmi
19th April 2016, Tuesday – Mahavir Jayanti
21st May 2016, Saturday – Buddha Pournima
6th July 2016, Wednesday – Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) (Shawal-1)
15th August 2016, Monday – Independence Day
17th August 2016, Wednesday – Parsi  New Year  (Shahenshahi)
5th Spetmber 2016, Monday – Ganesh Chaturthi
13th Spetmber 2016, Tuesday – Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
11th October 2016, Tuesday – Dasara
12th October 2016, Wednesday – Moharum
31st October 2016, Monday – Diwali (Balipratipada)
14th November 2016, Monday – Guru Nanak Jayanti
12th December 2016, Monday – Id-E-Milad

Sunday Holidays List 2016:
1st May 2016, Sunday – Maharashtra Din
2nd October 2016, Sunday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)
25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas

https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/
https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/HolidayList-2016.pdf

 

Terms:

  • assamese calendar 2017-18
  • 2017 calendar with holiday india maharastra
  • assamese calender 17
  • union bank holiday list 2017


Comments
  1. 2 years ago
  2. 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *