Delhi Calendar 2018 Public and Restricted Holidays Events List

Delhi Calendar 2018 Public and Restricted Holidays Events List:

The Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi with the information regarding the announcement of holidays for the New Year 2018 in various parts of Delhi.

Here provided the information about the 2018 calendar public holidays and restricted holidays for various Government Offices located in National Capital Territory NCT of Delhi.

Delhi Public Holidays List 2018:

Date Day Public holidays
26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
2nd March 2018 Friday Holi
29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
2nd April 2018 Monday Annual closing of Bank Accounts
30th April 2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
16th June 2018 Saturday Id-ul Fitr
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22nd August 2018 Wednesday Id-ul Zuha (Bakrid)
21st September 2018 Friday Muharram
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
19th October 2018 Friday Dussehra
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
21st November 2018 Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi
23rd November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Birthday
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day

Delhi Restricted Holidays List in 2018:

Date Day Restricted holidays
1st January 2018 Monday New Years Day
14th January 2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti/Pongal
22nd January 2018 Monday Basant Panchami/Sri Panchami
31st January 2018 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Birthday
10th February 2018 Saturday Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti
19th February 2018 Monday Shivaji Jayanti
1st March 2018 Thursday Holika Dohan/Dolyatra
18th March 2018 Sunday Chaitra Sukladi/ Gudi Padava/ Ugadi/ Cheti Chand
25th March 2018 Sunday Rm Navami
1st April 2018 Sunday Easter Sunday/Hazarat Ali Birthday
14th April 2018 Saturday Vaisakhi / Vishu / Mesadi
15th April 2018 Sunday Vaisakhadi (Bengal) / Bahag Bihu (Assam)
9th May 2018 Wednesday Guru Rabindranath Birthday
15th June 2018 Friday Jamat-Ul-Vida
14th July 2018 Saturday Rath Yatra
17th August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year Day / Nauraj
25th August 2018 Saturday Onam or Thiru Onam Day
26th August 2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
13th September 2018 Thursday Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi
16th October 2018 Tuesday Dussehra (Maha Saptami)
17th October 2018 Wednesday Dussehra (Maha Astami)
18th October 2018 Thursday Dussehra (Maha Navmi)
27th October 2018 Saturday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth)
6th November 2018 Tuesday Deepvali (South India)/Naraka Chaturdasi
8th November 2018 Thursday Govardhan Puja
9th November 2018 Friday Bhai Duj
13th November 2018 Tuesday Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi
24th November 2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day
24th December 2018 Monday Christmas Eve

http://it.delhigovt.nic.in/writereaddata/egaz2017811.pdf

 



Comments
  1. 4 months ago
  2. 4 months ago
  3. 4 months ago
  4. 4 months ago
  5. 4 months ago
  6. 4 months ago
  7. 4 months ago
  8. 4 months ago
  9. 4 months ago

Leave a Reply