Haryana State Government Calendar 2018 Public, Restricted Holidays List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Haryana State Government Calendar 2018 Public, Restricted Holidays List:

The Government of Haryana had released the public and restricted holidays for the New Year 2018 across all the districts of Haryana state in India.

The full list of public holidays and restricted holidays for the New Year 2018 for the state of Haryana month wise had been mentioned below.

Public Holidays List 2018 in Haryana:

Date Public Holidays
5-01-2018, Friday Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
22-01-2018, Monday Basant Panchmi / Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti
26-01-2018, Friday Republic Day
14-01-2018, Wednesday Maha Shivratri
2-03-2018, Friday Holi
23-03-2018, Friday Shaheedi Diwas of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev
25-03-2018, Sunday Ram Navami
29-03-2018, Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
14-04-2018, Saturday Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti
18-04-2018, Wednesday Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti
16-06-2018, Saturday Id-ul-Fitr / Maharana Pratap Jayanti
28-06-2018, Thursday Sant Kabir Jayanti
31-07-2018, Tuesday Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day
15-08-2018, Wednesday Independence Day
22-08-2018, Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
26-08-2018, Sunday Raksha Bandhan
3-09-2018, Monday Janamshatmi
23-09-2018, Sunday Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day
2-10-2018, Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
10-10-2018, Wednesday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
18-10-2018, Thursday Dussehra
24-10-2018, Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Birthday
1-11-2018, Thursday Haryana Day
7-11-2018, Wednesday Diwali
9-11-2018, Friday Vishwakarma Day
23-11-2018, Friday Guru Nanak Birthday
25-12-2018, Tuesday Christmas Day

Restricted Holidays List 2018 in Haryana:

Date Restricted Holidays
10-2-2018, Saturday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
30-03-2018, Friday Good Friday
30-04-2018, Monday Budh Purnima
16-06-2018, Saturday Guru Arjun Dev Martyrdom Day
13-08-2018, Monday Hariyali Teej
21-9-2018, Friday Muharram
27-10-2018, Saturday Karwa Chauth
8-11-2018, Thursday Goverdhan Puja
13-11-2018, Tuesday Chhath Puja
21-11-2018, Wednesday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
24-11-2018, Saturday Guru Teg Bhadur Martyrdom Day
26-12-2018, Wednesday Shaheed Udham Singh Birthday

http://csharyana.gov.in/contents/public_holidays.pdf

 



Comments
  1. 3 months ago
  2. 3 months ago
  3. 3 months ago
  4. 3 months ago
  5. 3 months ago
  6. 3 months ago
  7. 3 months ago
  8. 3 months ago
  9. 3 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *