Hindu New Year Rasi Palan 2015 for January Month

Spread the love

rasi palanThe Hindu Calendar for the new year 2015 starts on 1st january 2015. The tamil calendar 2015 will give list the rasi palan for the entire starting from january to december for all rasikaarars. The Indian Hindu Calendar 2015 will give importance to the day, date for every calendar month of the new year 2015. As per the Hindu Panchang the raasi palans are derived for each zodiac signs.

The new year saka rashi palan gives the daily kala timings and panchangam in all indian languages including english.
Many Festivals & religious cultural traditional events are based on the Hinduism in India and hindu new year calendar 2015 will help arriving the date and time by the famous astrologers her who work out horoscopes and jathakams. ALl the government public, national, bank stock holidays are determined depending on the Indian Hindu Calendar.

Festival Name Day Date
Pradosha Vrutha Friday 2.1.15
Milad-ul-Nabi Sunni Saturday 3.1.15
Arudra Darshan Sunday 4.1.15
Milad-ul-Nabi Shia Thursday 8.1.15
Makar Sankranthi Thursday 15.1.15
Makara Jyothi Thursday 15.1.15
Thiruvalluvar Day Maattu Pongal Friday 16.1.15
Kaanum Pongal Uzhavar Thirunal Saturday 17.1.15
Pradosha Vrutha Sunday 18.1.15
Chinese New Year Tuesday 20.1.15
Masik Vinayaka Chathurthi Friday 23.1.15
Ratha Saptami Monday 26.1.15
Republic Day Monday 26.1.15
Bhishma Ekadasi Friday 30.1.15
Gandhi Samaadhi Friday 30.1.15
Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of