Meghalaya Government Calendar 2018 Holidays General, Public, Restricted List

Meghalaya Government Calendar 2018 Holidays General, Public, Restricted List:

The Government of Meghalaya had released the New Year 2018 holidays list for the state of Meghalaya across all the districts.

Here we had updated with the General, Public and Restricted holidays 201 list month wise for the state of Meghalaya.

Meghalaya State General Holidays List in 2018:

Date General Holidays
1/01/2018, Monday New Years Day
26/01/2018, Friday Republic Day
2/03/2018, Friday Holi
30/03/2018, Friday Good Friday
16/06/2018, Saturday Id-Ul-Fitre
3/07/2018, Tuesday Beh Deinklam
17/07/2018, Tuesday U Tirot Sing Day
15/08/2018, Wednesday Independence Day
22/08/2018, Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
3/09/2018, Monday Janmashtami
2/10/2018, Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
18/10/2018, Thursday Durga Puja (Mahanavami)
19/10/2018, Friday Dussehra
7/11/2018, Wednesday Diwali (Deepawali)
9/11/2018, Friday Wangala Festival
23/11/2018, Friday Seng Kut Snem
12/12/2018, Wednesday Pa Togan Nengminza Sangma
18/12/2018, Tuesday Death Anniversary of U Soso Tham
24th, 25th, 26th, 27/12/2018, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Christmas Festival
30/12/2018, Sunday U Kiang Nangbah

Meghalaya State Restricted Holidays List in 2018:

Date Restricted Holidays
14/04/2018, Saturday Dr. B.R, Ambedkar Birthday
15/04/2018, Sunday Assamese New Year Day (Bihu)
30/04/2018, Monday Buddha Purnima
1/05/2018, Tuesday May Day
11/09/2018, Tuesday Tithi of Sri Sri Sankar Dev
13/09/2018, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
21/09/2018, Friday Muharram
16/10/2018, Tuesday Durga Puja (Maha Saptami)
2/11/2018, Friday All Soul Day
21/11/2018, Wednesday Prophet Mohammad Birthday(Id-E-Milad)
23/11/2018, Friday Guru Nanak Birthday

Meghalaya Public Holidays List in 2018:

Date Public Holiday
1/01/2018, Monday New Years Day
26/01/2018, Friday Republic Day
2/03/2018, Friday Holi
30/03/2018, Friday Good Friday
16/06/2018, Saturday Id-Ul-Fitre
3/07/2018, Tuesday Beh Deinkhlam
17/07/2018, Tuesday U Tirot Sing Day
15/08/2018, Wednesday Independence Day
22/08/2018, Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
3/09/2018, Monday Janmashtami
2/10/2018, Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
19/10/2018, Friday Dussehra
7/11/2018, Wednesday Diwali (Deepawali)
9/11/2018, Friday Wangala Festival
23/11/2018, Friday Seng Kut Snem
12/12/2018, Wednesday Pa Togan Nengminza Sangma
18/12/2018, Tuesday Death Anniversary of U Soso Tham
24th, 25th, 26/12/2018, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Christmas Festival
30/12/2018, Sunday U Kiang Nangbah

http://meghalaya.gov.in/megportal/sites/all/images/holidaylist.pdf

 

Incoming search terms:

  • meghalaya calendar 2018


Comments
  1. 8 months ago
  2. 8 months ago
  3. 8 months ago
  4. 8 months ago
  5. 8 months ago
  6. 8 months ago
  7. 8 months ago
  8. 8 months ago
  9. 8 months ago
  10. 8 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *