2 Apr 2014

40000 Govt Sarkari Job Vacancies For 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th Pass Fail Job Seekers

...ob applications offline and online from the job seeking candidates who possess grade 8, class 10 and twelve pass certificate against their recently released job notifications. The department where the present recruitment for 8th, 10th, and 12th
30 May 2014

Indian Ordnance Factory Recruitment Offer 10th Pass Candidates

Any class ten qualified job aspirants are called by Indian Ordnance Factories Grey Iron Foundry, Jabalpur 482 009 run by Ministry of Defence, Government of India to fill Online Applications for the vacant post of Semi-Skilled Grade
30 Dec 2014

Subha Muhurtham Dates 2015 Calendar For Marriage

...M 15th April 2015 Wednesday Sathayam Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM 17th April 2015 Friday Uthiraadam Mesham 07:30-09:00 AM 22nd April 2015 Wednesday Rohini Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM 6th May 2015 Wednesday Anusham Mithunam 09:00-09:45 AM 8th May 2015 Friday
17 Jul 2014

Upcoming Hindu Festivals Calendar 2014 Dates India List

...i / Krishna Janmashtami 18th August 2014, Monday – Janmashtami *ISKCON 21st August 2014, Thursday – Aja Ekadashi 25th August 2014, Monday – Somvati Amavas 27th August 2014, Wednesday – Kalki Jayanthi 28th August 2014, Thursday –
30 May 2014

Delhi Lok Nayak Hospital Senior Residents Job Vacants

...Nayak Hospital, is to hire fitting candidates for the vacant post of Sr Residents for nearly 139 numbers on regular basis in Lok Nayak Hospital, GNCTD. Therefore the qualifying applicants can do apply on or before 10.06.2014