1 Oct 2016

150+ Public Holidays for State & UT Government Offices in India in 2017

public holidays 2017 in view to the above truths so that the citizens free themselves to engage on the holidays. There are about 150+ holidays consists of cultural holidays, national holidays, religious holidays, festival holidays and more.
1 Oct 2016

State & Union Territories Official Public Holidays 2017 of Republic of India

hours worked on that national holiday. Regional, Language-oriented, Cultural, & Religious Holidays There are many different holidays celebrated by each territory in India with few territories leading to 18 holidays per annum. However same holidays are observed
21 Sep 2016

2017 Holidays in India by Bank, Festival, Religion, State Government

of the people can’t go on holiday on a single day. If you take government employees there are various kinds of holidays such as: Gazetted Holidays 2017 Non-Gazetted Holidays 2017 New Year Holidays 2017 Restricted Holidays 2017
Comment Box is loading comments...