16 Dec 2016

Bihar Government Public Holidays in 2017 Bihar Festivals

& culture. Bihar is fame for festivals like any other state in India and it is ruled by the government of bihar state. Biharis worship the ‘sun god’ due to...
12 Feb 2018

Bihar State Government Calendar 2018 Holidays Events List

Bihar State Government Calendar 2018 Holidays Events List: The Government of Bihar had recently announced the list of pubic and restricted holidays to be followed in various Government Offices of...
1 Mar 2018

Bihar State Holidays in 2018

Bihar State Holidays in 2018 The biharis or the citizen of India who wants to know the holiday for the state of Bihar can find here. Bihar is the 3rd...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
4 Oct 2016

List of Holidays in 2017 Tamilnadu Government – Public and Restricted

January 2017 Mon Uzhavar Thirunal 26 January 2017 Thu Republic Day 29 March 2017 Wed Telugu New Year 9 April 2017 Sun Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2017 Fri Good Friday...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...