9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

Putrada Ekadashi 09th January 2017 – Monday – Gauna Pausha Putrada Ekadashi 12th January 2017 – Thursday – Paush Purnima 14th January 2017 – Saturday – Pongal, Makar Sankranti 15th January 2017 – Sunday – Sakat Chauth
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

2017 List: Parkash Gurpurab Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji – 5th January 2017, Thursday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Basant Panchmi / Birthday of Satguru Ram Singh Ji – 1st February 2017, Wednesday Birthday of
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

/ Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2017, Friday Raja Sankranti – 15th June 2017, Thursday Id-ul-Fitre – 26th June 2017, Monday Janmasthami – 14th August 2017, Monday Indpenedence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja –
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

2017, Saturday Dol Jatra – 12th March 2017, Sunday Good Friday – 14th April 2017, Friday Rongali Bihu – 15th April 2017, Saturday May Day – 1st May 2017, Monday Tithi of Damodar Deva – 27th April
3 Oct 2016

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017 Holidays

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017: This list of govt holidays for the Andhra Pradesh state for the upcoming calendar year 2017 is posted under. While the holidays of ap commissioned by the central government and few of
Comment Box is loading comments...