16 Dec 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 of Andhra Pradesh State Telugu Calendar

...Due to its religious density, several public holidays here are associated to the Hindu religion. The Public calendar holidays in the state of Andhra Pradesh are fixed contrasting the Negotiable...
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

– Mauni Amavas February 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 01st February 2017 – Wednesday – Vasant Panchami 03rd February 2017 – Friday – Ratha Saptami 04th February 2017 – Saturday –...
21 Sep 2016

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi: In Delhi / New Delhi Administrative Offices of the Central Government, India the upcoming New Year 2017 holidays list had been officially...
3 Oct 2016

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017 Holidays

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017: This list of govt holidays for the Andhra Pradesh state for the upcoming calendar year 2017 is posted under. While the holidays of ap commissioned...
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

February 2017, Friday Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday Ram Navami – 4th April 2017, Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti – 9th April 2017, Sunday Vaisakhi...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

31st January 2017. Tuesday Bir Chilarai Divas – 11th February 2017, Saturday Dol Jatra – 12th March 2017, Sunday Good Friday – 14th April 2017, Friday Rongali Bihu – 15th...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

– 1st February 2017, Wednesday Maha Shivaratri – 24th February 2017, Friday Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday Annual Closing Day – 1st April 2017, Saturday Shree Ram Navami –...