Print Friendly, PDF & Email
23 Jul 2014

CRPF HC MIN Head Constable Ministerial Recruitment

...appointed as Head Constable Ministerial HC MIN. Contact Directorate General Central Reserve Police Force Block No.1, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110 003, INDIA E-mail igpers@crpf.gov.in, igadm@crpf.gov.in Website http://crpf.gov.in/default.aspx...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

2017 – Wednesday – Vijaya Ekadashi 24th February 2017 – Friday – Maha Shivaratri 26th February 2017 – Sunday – Surya Grahan March 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 08th March 2017...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4 Oct 2016

List of Holidays in 2017 Tamilnadu Government – Public and Restricted

January 2017 Mon Uzhavar Thirunal 26 January 2017 Thu Republic Day 29 March 2017 Wed Telugu New Year 9 April 2017 Sun Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2017 Fri Good Friday...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
9 Dec 2016

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events: The Government of Assam every year releases the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for various Government Offices across all the...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
19 Dec 2016

Gujarat State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 List

2017, Sunday – Rathayatra 27th June 2017, Tuesday – Ramjan-Id 15th July 2017, Saturday – Gatha Gahamber 17th July 2017, Monday – Parsi New Year Day Eve 18th July 2017,...