1 Oct 2016

State & Union Territories Official Public Holidays 2017 of Republic of India

...to select holidays and thus there are several public holidays recognised & observed at state level. India having thirty two state territories and three union territories altogether there are about...
21 Sep 2016

2017 Holidays in India by Bank, Festival, Religion, State Government

...of holidays such as: Gazetted Holidays 2017 Non-Gazetted Holidays 2017 New Year Holidays 2017 Restricted Holidays 2017 Public Holidays 2017 Official Holidays 2017 Bank Holidays 2017 Barawafat Jamat-Ul-Vida Bhai Dooj...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...
1 Oct 2016

150+ Public Holidays for State & UT Government Offices in India in 2017

...with 8 public holidays 2017. Here is the list of 2017 government holidays across the 35 state and union territories for the upcoming new year 2017 that are entitled for...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
9 Dec 2016

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events: The Government of Assam every year releases the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for various Government Offices across all the...
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

February 2017, Friday Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday Ram Navami – 4th April 2017, Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti – 9th April 2017, Sunday Vaisakhi...