16 Dec 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 of Andhra Pradesh State Telugu Calendar

...Due to its religious density, several public holidays here are associated to the Hindu religion. The Public calendar holidays in the state of Andhra Pradesh are fixed contrasting the Negotiable...
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

2017 – Wednesday – Vijaya Ekadashi 24th February 2017 – Friday – Maha Shivaratri 26th February 2017 – Sunday – Surya Grahan March 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 08th March 2017...
21 Sep 2016

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi: In Delhi / New Delhi Administrative Offices of the Central Government, India the upcoming New Year 2017 holidays list had been officially...
3 Oct 2016

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017 Holidays

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017: This list of govt holidays for the Andhra Pradesh state for the upcoming calendar year 2017 is posted under. While the holidays of ap commissioned...
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

February 2017, Friday Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday Ram Navami – 4th April 2017, Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti – 9th April 2017, Sunday Vaisakhi...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...