16 Dec 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 of Andhra Pradesh State Telugu Calendar

...Due to its religious density, several public holidays here are associated to the Hindu religion. The Public calendar holidays in the state of Andhra Pradesh are fixed contrasting the Negotiable...
4 Jan 2018

Jammu and Kashmir JK Government Holidays 2018 Calendar Events List

...Jammu and Kashmir state in India. The 2018 Calendar holidays for the state of Jammu and Kashmir includes the public holidays 2018 calendar, local holidays 2018 calendar and restricted holidays...
6 Mar 2018

Jammu and Kashmir JK Calendar 2018 Holidays List Download

...Jammu and Kashmir JK Calendar 2018 Holidays List Download: The Government of Jammu and Kashmir, General Administration Department had recently release the list of holidays for the calendar year 2018....
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

...Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

...– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

...February 2017, Friday Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday Ram Navami – 4th April 2017, Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti – 9th April 2017, Sunday Vaisakhi...
3 Oct 2016

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017 Holidays

...Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017: This list of govt holidays for the Andhra Pradesh state for the upcoming calendar year 2017 is posted under. While the holidays of ap commissioned...