6 Mar 2018

Jammu and Kashmir JK Calendar 2018 Holidays List Download

Jammu and Kashmir JK Calendar 2018 Holidays List Download: The Government of Jammu and Kashmir, General Administration Department had recently release the list of holidays for the calendar year 2018....
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017, Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi – 1st December 2017, Friday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday http://cms.tn.gov.in/sites/default/files/go/public_e_893_2016.pdf  ...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
4 Oct 2016

List of Holidays in 2017 Tamilnadu Government – Public and Restricted

January 2017 Mon Uzhavar Thirunal 26 January 2017 Thu Republic Day 29 March 2017 Wed Telugu New Year 9 April 2017 Sun Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2017 Fri Good Friday...
9 Dec 2016

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events: The Government of Assam every year releases the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for various Government Offices across all the...
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

2017 – Wednesday – Vijaya Ekadashi 24th February 2017 – Friday – Maha Shivaratri 26th February 2017 – Sunday – Surya Grahan March 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 08th March 2017...