30 Mar 2018

BSE – Trading holidays 2018 |NSE holidays in 2018 |BSE and NSE 2018 Calendar Holidays

Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi 13-Sep-18 Thursday Moharram 20-Sep-18 Thursday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti 2-Oct-18 Tuesday Dasera 18-Oct-18 Thursday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan* 7-Nov-18 Wednesday Diwali-Balipratipada 8-Nov-18 Thursday Gurunanak Jayanti 23-Nov-18 Friday Christmas 25-Dec-18 Tuesday...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Divas Fateha Dawaj – 11th January 2017, Wednesday Gwther Bathaw San Karbi-Dehal-Kachi-Dom Ali-Aye-Ligang Shiv Ratri Bathow Puja/Khring Khring Baithow Puja Easter Saturday Deori Bihu, Sati Sadhini Divas, Mahabir Jayanti Sati...
4 Oct 2016

List of Holidays in 2017 Tamilnadu Government – Public and Restricted

2017 Tue Independence Day 25 August 2017 Fri Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi 2 September 2017 Sat Bakri Id / Idu’l Zuha 29 September 2017 Fri Durga Puja / Dussehra...
3 Oct 2016

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017 Holidays

Andhra Pradesh Telugu Calendar 2017: This list of govt holidays for the Andhra Pradesh state for the upcoming calendar year 2017 is posted under. While the holidays of ap commissioned...
1 Oct 2016

150+ Public Holidays for State & UT Government Offices in India in 2017

21 Sep Thu Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti 21 Sep Thu Navratra Stapana / Navratri Ghatasthapana 23 Sep Sat Haryana Veer and Shahidi Divas 27 Sep Wed Durga Puja or Dussehra (Maha...
9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

the holidays for Banks, Schools, Colleges, private sectors. Punjab Holidays 2017 List: Parkash Gurpurab Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji – 5th January 2017, Thursday Republic Day – 26th January 2017,...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

Monday Krishna Jayanthi – 14th August 2017, Monday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Vinayakar Chathurthi – 25th August 2017, Friday Bakrid – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Ayutha Pooja...