22 Dec 2015

Calendar 2016 Public Holidays List in Maharashtra State

...– Maharashtra Din 2nd October 2016, Sunday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan) 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/ https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/HolidayList-2016.pdf  ...
22 Feb 2018

Meghalaya Government Calendar 2018 Holidays General, Public, Restricted List

...12/12/2018, Wednesday Pa Togan Nengminza Sangma 18/12/2018, Tuesday Death Anniversary of U Soso Tham 24th, 25th, 26/12/2018, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Christmas Festival 30/12/2018, Sunday U Kiang Nangbah http://meghalaya.gov.in/megportal/sites/all/images/holidaylist.pdf  ...
13 Jan 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2016 General and Restricted

...November 2016 – Death Anniversary of Guru Tej Bahadurji 9th December 2016 – Gaan Ngai 10th December 2016 – Martyr’s Day 24th December 2016 – Christmas Eve http://online.assam.gov.in/holidaylist  ...
12 Dec 2015

Odisha State Government Holidays 2016 List With Festival Events

...8th October 2016, Saturday – Maha Saptami 9th October 2016, Sunday – Maha Asthami 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali 25th December 2016, Sunday – X-Mas Day http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/31708_17_11_15.pdf  ...
23 Feb 2018

Delhi Calendar 2018 Public and Restricted Holidays Events List

...Friday Bhai Duj 13th November 2018 Tuesday Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi 24th November 2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day 24th December 2018 Monday Christmas Eve http://it.delhigovt.nic.in/writereaddata/egaz2017811.pdf  ...