18 Sep 2015

2016 Hindu Calendar | Hindu Festivals Calendar 2016 |Hindu Panchangam 2016

different dates, move around within a range of dates in different years. Here we have provided the dates of the Hindu religious holidays for calendar year 2016. January 2016 05...
19 Sep 2016

Puthandu Rasi Palangal 2017 Tamil Astrology, Horoscope Predictions

Puthandu Rasi Palangal 2017 Tamil Astrology, Horoscope Predictions: The New Year 2017 is to be started from 1st January 2017, Sunday and the great astrologers had started releasing the predictions...
15 Dec 2015

India Calendar 2016 Holidays List Month Wise All States

2016, Monday – Maha Shivaratri 23rd March 2016, Wednesday – Holika Dahan, Dolyatra 24th March 2016, Thursday – Holi 25th March 2016, Friday – Good Friday 27th March 2016, Sunday...
12 Dec 2015

Odisha State Government Holidays 2016 List With Festival Events

April 2016, Friday – Utkal Dibas 13th April 2016, Wednesday – Maha Visubha Sankranti 15th April 2016, Friday – Sriram Navami 14th June 2016, Tuesday – Pahaliraja 15th June 2016,...
21 Dec 2015

2016 New Year Sms Quotes & Messages

New Year Messages, Sms and Quotes 2016:The most beautiful moment with the full of enjoyment and fun, the ravishing and fresh New Year 2016 is here to come whose celebration...
22 Dec 2015

Calendar 2016 Public Holidays List in Maharashtra State

Holidays List 2016: 1st May 2016, Sunday – Maharashtra Din 2nd October 2016, Sunday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan) 25th December 2016,...
28 Dec 2015

Chandigarh Government Gazetted and Public Holidays List 2016

12,2016 Wednesday Muharram October 30,2016 Sunday Diwali (Deepavali) November 14,2016 Monday Guru Nanak’s Birthday December 13,2016 Tuesday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad December 25,2016 Sunday Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2016 in Chandigarh:...