21 Sep 2016

2017 Holidays in India by Bank, Festival, Religion, State Government

...Festivals in Dadra and Nagar Haveli Festivals in Odisha Festivals in Daman and Diu Festivals in Puducherry Festivals in Goa Festivals in Punjab Festivals in Gujarat Festivals in Rajasthan Festivals in Haryana Festivals in Sikkim Festivals in
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

...ada Ekadashi 04th August 2017 – Friday – Varalakshmi Vrat 07th August 2017 – Monday – Shravana Purnima, Rakhi, Raksha Bandhan, Gayatri Jayanti, Chandra Grahan 10th August 2017 – Thursday – Kajari Teej 14th August 2017
19 Dec 2016

Gujarat State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 List

...017, Tuesday – Shree Ram Navami 9th April 2017, Sunday – Mahavir Jayanti 14th April 2017, Friday – Dr.B.R Ambedkar Birthday / Good Friday 28th April 2017, Friday – Bhagvan Shree Parshuram Jayanti 26th June 2017, Monday
21 Sep 2016

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi

...thday 14/01/2017, Saturday – Makar Sankranti 14/01/2017, Sunday – Pongal 1/02/2017, Wednesday – Basant Panchami/Sri Panchami 10/02/2017, Friday – Guru Ravidass Birthdat 19/02/2017, Sunday – Shivaji Jayanti 21/02/2017, Tuesday – Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti 12/03/2017, Sunday –
10 Dec 2015

Bank Holidays 2016 India Calendar Events All States

...jaya Dashami) Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha) Diwali (Deepavali) Bank Holidays 2016 India November Muharram (Tajiye) Guru Nanak’s Birthday Bank Holidays 2016 India December Christmas List of Banks in India Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Bank of Baroda Bank of India