21 Sep 2016

2017 Holidays in India by Bank, Festival, Religion, State Government

...oram Rural Bank Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria Mizuho Corporate Bank Banco de Sabadell Mogaveera Co-operative Bank Bandhan Bank[3] NKGSB Co-operative Bank Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank Nagaland Bangladeshi banks Nagaland Rural Bank Bank Asya Nagaland State Co-operative Bank
10 Dec 2015

Bank Holidays 2016 India Calendar Events All States

...(Vijaya Dashami) Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha) Diwali (Deepavali) Bank Holidays 2016 India November Muharram (Tajiye) Guru Nanak’s Birthday Bank Holidays 2016 India December Christmas List of Banks in India Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Bank of Baroda Bank of India
15 Dec 2015

India Calendar 2016 Holidays List Month Wise All States

...4th April 2016, Thursday – Masadi / Vaisakhadi, Bahag Bihu 15th April 2016, Friday – Ram Navami 20th April 2016, Wednesday – Mahavir Jayanti 21st April 2016, Thursday – Hazarat Ali’s Birthday May 2016 Holidays List: 8th
8 Jan 2016

Punjab State 2016 Calendar Public and Restricted Holidays List

...16 Thursday Holi 25th March 2016 Friday Good Friday 13th April 2016 Wednesday Vaisakhi 14th April 2016 Thursday Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 15th April 2016 Friday Ram Navami 20th April 2016 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti 1st May
18 Sep 2015

India Festival Holidays Events List 2016

...am 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali 14th November 2016, Monday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2016 List: 1st January 2016 – New