18 Sep 2015

Join Kingfisher Calendar 2016 Super Models in New Year Eve Event

Hunt for 2016. She has unconventional appearance that makes sure all the heads turn towards her. On 31st december 2015 and 1st of january 2016 leno can be seen anywhere...
2 Nov 2015

State City & Area Wise School Admission in India on New Year For 2016 2017 Academic

Starting this new year 2016 lot of schools is scheduled to start giving application forms for the parents to register their candidates pre-admission for the academic year 2016-2017. The school-admission...
18 Sep 2015

India Festival Holidays Events List 2016

30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali 14th November 2016, Monday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2016...
29 Oct 2015

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India

Milad-Un-Nabi – 13 December 2016, Tuesday Christmas Day – 25 December 2016, Sunday Restricted Holidays 2016 List: New Year’s Day – 1 January 2016, Friday Makar Sankranti – 14 January...
18 Sep 2015

Government of Kerala Public Holidays Calendar Year 2016 List

Vijayadasami 11th September 2016, Sunday – Id-ul-Ad’ha (Bakrid) 30th October 2016, Sunday – Deepavali 12th December 2016, Monday – Milad-i-Sherif(Birthday of Prophet Muhammed) 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas  ...
11 Dec 2015

BSE Trading Holidays 2016 in India – Bombay Stock Exchange

and SLB Segment: Republic Day – January 26, 2016, Tuesday Mahashivratri – March 07, 2016, Monday Holi – March 24, 2016, Thursday Good Friday – March 25, 2016, Friday Dr.Baba...