15 Dec 2015

India Calendar 2016 Holidays List Month Wise All States

...2016, Monday – Id-ul-Zuha / Bakrid 14th September 2016, Wednesday – Onam October 2016 Holidays List: 2nd October 2016, Sunday – Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 8th October 2016, Saturday – Dussehra...
8 Jan 2016

Punjab State 2016 Calendar Public and Restricted Holidays List

...Gandhi Ji 11th October 2016 Tuesday Dussehra 16th October 2016 Sunday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji 17th October 2016 Monday Parkash Gurpurab of Sri Guru Ram Dass Ji 30th October...
29 Oct 2015

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India

...– 2 October 2016, Sunday Dussehra – 11 October 2016, Tuesday Muharram – 12 October 2016, Wednesday Diwali – 30 October 2016, Sunday Guru Nanak’s Birthday – 14 November 2016,...
18 Sep 2015

India Festival Holidays Events List 2016

...Muharram 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali 14th November 2016, Monday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day Restricted Holidays...
28 Dec 2015

Chandigarh Government Gazetted and Public Holidays List 2016

...October 12,2016 Wednesday Muharram October 30,2016 Sunday Diwali (Deepavali) November 14,2016 Monday Guru Nanak’s Birthday December 13,2016 Tuesday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad December 25,2016 Sunday Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2016 in...