7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

September 2017, Tuesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Vijaya Dashami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Gandhi Jayati – 2nd October 2017, Monday Kumar Purnima / Maha Laxmi Puja...
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

2017 – Saturday – Rishi Panchami 29th August 2017 – Tuesday – Radha Ashtami September 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 02nd September 2017 – Saturday – Parsva Ekadashi 04th September 2017...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
9 Dec 2016

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events: The Government of Assam every year releases the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for various Government Offices across all the...
4 Oct 2016

List of Holidays in 2017 Tamilnadu Government – Public and Restricted

2017 Tue Independence Day 25 August 2017 Fri Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi 2 September 2017 Sat Bakri Id / Idu’l Zuha 29 September 2017 Fri Durga Puja / Dussehra...
19 Dec 2016

Gujarat State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 List

4th September 2017, Monday – Onam 21st September 2017, Thursday – Rosh Hashanah 29th September 2017, Friday – Eve of Kippur 30th September 2017, Saturday – 9th Muharram / Yom...