9 Dec 2016

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events

Punjab State Holidays List 2017 Punjabi Calendar With Events: Punjab is a land of myriad customs & cultures in India celebrating exclusive festivals of celebrations for Punjabis. The Sikhism and...
6 Mar 2018

Punjab State 2018 Calendar Public and Restricted Holidays List

all the districts of Punjab state in India. Here we had specified the month wise public and restricted holidays for the year 2018 in the state of Punjab. Punjab State...
1 Mar 2018

Punjab Public Holidays In 2018

of punjab has declared its gazetted holidays and non-gazetted holidays for the calendar year 2018. The punjabis uses Holidays to rest, relax and celebrate festivals along with the loved ones....
14 Mar 2018

Punjab State Government Public and Restricted Holidays Calendar 2018 List

the Punjab Government during the Calendar Year 2018 along with the restricted holidays list. Punjab State Public Holiday(s) List 2018: Holiday/ Festival name Date Day Republic day 26-Jan Friday Maha...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...