18 Sep 2015

2016 Hindu Calendar | Hindu Festivals Calendar 2016 |Hindu Panchangam 2016

different dates, move around within a range of dates in different years. Here we have provided the dates of the Hindu religious holidays for calendar year 2016. January 2016 05...
12 Dec 2015

Odisha State Government Holidays 2016 List With Festival Events

April 2016, Friday – Utkal Dibas 13th April 2016, Wednesday – Maha Visubha Sankranti 15th April 2016, Friday – Sriram Navami 14th June 2016, Tuesday – Pahaliraja 15th June 2016,...
15 Dec 2015

India Calendar 2016 Holidays List Month Wise All States

Birthday May 2016 Holidays List: 8th May 2016, Sunday – Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday 21st May 2016, Saturday – Budhha Purnima July 2016 Holidays List: 1st July 2016, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida...
28 Dec 2015

Chandigarh Government Gazetted and Public Holidays List 2016

Chandigarh Government Gazetted and Public Holidays List 2016: The Gazetted and restricted holidays of Chandigarh Government had been recently released which will be followed in Chandigarh/ Panchkula / Mohali Administrative...
29 Oct 2015

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India: From 1st January 2016, Friday new year 2016 is to be started and here we had mentioned the list of public...
22 Dec 2015

Calendar 2016 Public Holidays List in Maharashtra State

2016 List: 26th January 2016, Tuesday – Republic Day 19th February 2016, Friday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 7th March 2016, Monday – Mahashivratri 24th March 2016, Thursday – Holi...
26 Dec 2015

Himachal Pradesh HP State Government 2016 Calendar Holidays List

Himachal Pradesh HP State Government 2016 Calendar Holidays List:   The Government of Himachal Pradesh had recently released the gazetted and restricted holidays for the New Year 2016 across all...