15 Dec 2015

India Calendar 2016 Holidays List Month Wise All States

...Milad 24th December 2016, Saturday – Christmas Eve 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas States and Union Territory list in India: Andaman and Nicobar Islands Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh Dadra and Nagar Haveli
8 Jan 2016

Punjab State 2016 Calendar Public and Restricted Holidays List

...16 Thursday Holi 25th March 2016 Friday Good Friday 13th April 2016 Wednesday Vaisakhi 14th April 2016 Thursday Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 15th April 2016 Friday Ram Navami 20th April 2016 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti 1st May
29 Oct 2015

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India

Public and Restricted Government Holidays 2016 List in India: From 1st January 2016, Friday new year 2016 is to be started and here we had mentioned the list of public and restricted holidays for the year 2016.
18 Sep 2015

India Festival Holidays Events List 2016

...am 30th October 2016, Sunday – Diwali 14th November 2016, Monday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi 25th December 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2016 List: 1st January 2016 – New
13 Jan 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2016 General and Restricted

...i 14th November 2016 – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 24th November 2016 – Lachit Divas 2nd December 2016 – Asom Divas (Su-Kha-Pha Divas) 25th December 2016 – Christmas Day Assam State Restricted Holidays 2016 List: 1st January 2016