16 Dec 2016

New Year 2017 Holiday Calendar For Chandigarh Festivals

...sec. XXV of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881. All sundays in Chandigarh are considered as holidays along with every 2nd and 4th Saturday too. Here the Other holidays are determined...
9 Dec 2016

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events

Assam State Calendar Holiday List 2017 Public and Restricted Events: The Government of Assam every year releases the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for various Government Offices across all the...
7 Dec 2016

2017 Calendar with Holidays in Banks of Odisha State in India

19th October 2017, Thursday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday Bank Holidays Date 2017 in Sunday: Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33350_28_10_16.pdf...
9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

2017 – Wednesday – Vijaya Ekadashi 24th February 2017 – Friday – Maha Shivaratri 26th February 2017 – Sunday – Surya Grahan March 2017 Hindu Festival Calendar: 08th March 2017...
21 Nov 2016

Tamil Nadu State Government Public Holidays 2017 Calendar List

– 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi – 2nd October 2017, Monday Deepavali – 18th October 2017,...
4 Oct 2016

Assam Government Holidays List 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

Holiday List in 2017: Bhogali Bihu and Tusu Puja – 14th January 2017, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday – 23rd January 2017, Monday Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Me-Dum-Me-Phi –...
13 Oct 2016

Himachal Pradesh HP State Holidays Calendar 2017 List

Himachal Pradesh HP State Holidays Calendar 2017 List: The Government of Himachal Pradesh had released the list of Government Gazetted Holidays and Restricted Holidays for the year 2017 to be...