6 Mar 2018

Sikkim Almanac 2018 Holidays List Google Calendar, Android App

...Faat 15-Aug Wed Independence Day 26-Aug Sun Pang Lhabsol 3-Sep Mon Janmashtami 24-Sep Mon Indra Jatra 2-Oct Tue Gandhi Jayanti 16-Oct Tue Maha Saptami 17-Oct Wed Maha Ashtami 18-Oct Thu Maha Navami 19-Oct Fri Vijaya Dashami 31-Oct
6 Mar 2018

India Post 2018 Holidays List State Wise

...Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal. Here we had mentioned the general holidays for various Post Office in the year 2018 while the Holiday list in some states of India may be different. Post
4 Mar 2018

BSF ASI Stenographer / Steno 2018 Exam Hall Admit Card Ticket

Border Security Force is all planned to arrange competitive written exam to recruit ASI Stenographer vacant posts on 2018. Many job seekers for BSF had applied for the BSF ASI Steno Exam 2018. The applicants are on
19 Feb 2018

Goa Government Calendar 2018 Public and Restricted Holidays List

...Date Restricted Holidays List 1-01-2018, Monday New Year Day 14-01-2018, Sunday Makarsankranti 31-01-2018, Wednesday Guru Ravi Das Birthday 19-02-2018, Monday Shivaji Jayanti 25-03-2018, Sunday Ram Navami 29-03-2018, Thursday Mahavir Jayanti / Maundy Thursday 14-04-2018, Saturday Vaisakhi /
16 Feb 2018

NSE India Holidays List 2018 Trading and Clearing Holidays Events

...March 2018 Friday Holi 29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti 30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday 30th April 2018 Monday Buddha Pournima 1st May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day 15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day 17th August 2018
Comment Box is loading comments...