9 Dec 2016

Hindu Festivals 2017 Calendar Dates and Events List in India

...– Bhishma Ashtami 07th February 2017 – Tuesday – Jaya Ekadashi 10th February 2017 – Friday – Magha Purnima, Chandra Grahan 12th February 2017 – Sunday – Kumbha Sankranti 22nd...
19 Dec 2016

Gujarat State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 List

.../ Parsi Kadmi 30th April 2017, Sunday – Shree Ashya Jagadguru Shankaracharya Jayanti 10th May 2017, Wednesday – Budhha Purnima 12th May 2017, Friday – Shab-e-Barat 24th May 2017, Wednesday...
21 Sep 2016

Calendar 2017 Public and Restricted Holidays in Delhi

...Raksha Bandhan 15/08/2017, Tuesday – Janmashtami (Vaishnav) 17/08/2017, Thursday – Parsi New Years Day/Nauraj 25/08/2017, Friday – Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi 4/09/2017, Monday – Onam 27/09/2017, Wednesday – Dussehtra...
13 Oct 2016

Punjab State Government Public and Restricted Holidays Calendar 2017 List

...May 2017, Monday Kabir Jayanti – 9th June 2017, Friday Idu’l Fitr – 26th June 2017, Monday Martyrdom Day of Shahid Udham Singh – 31st July 2017, Monday Independence Day...
18 Sep 2015

Tamilnadu Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2017

...the year 2017 in the state of Tamilnadu for Government Offices, private sector, Schools, Colleges and Banks listed below.   January 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu: 1st January 2017, Sunday –...