NSE India Holidays List 2018 Trading and Clearing Holidays Events

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NSE India Holidays List 2018 Trading and Clearing Holidays Events:

The National Stock Exchange of India Limited NSE had recently released the Trading holidays and Clearing holidays list for the New Year 2018.

Here we had updated with the month wise trading and clearing holidays list for the year 2018 announced by National Stock Exchange of India Limited.

NSE Trading Holidays 2018 List:

Date Day Holidays
26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
13th February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
2nd March 2018 Friday Holi
29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
1st May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22nd August 2018 Wednesday Bakri ID
13th September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
20th September 2018 Thursday Moharram
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
18th October 2018 Thursday Dasera
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
8th November 2018 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
23rd November 2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas

NSE Clearing Holidays 2018 List:

Date Day Holidays
26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
13th February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
19th February 2018 Monday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
2nd March 2018 Friday Holi
29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
30th April 2018 Monday Buddha Pournima
1st May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17th August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year
22nd August 2018 Wednesday Bakri ID
13th September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
20th September 2018 Thursday Moharram
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
18th October 2018 Thursday Dasera
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali- Laxmi Pujan
8th November 2018 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
21st November 2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
23rd November 2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas

https://www.nseindia.com/

 



Comments
  1. 3 months ago
  2. 3 months ago
  3. 3 months ago
  4. 3 months ago
  5. 3 months ago
  6. 3 months ago
  7. 3 months ago
  8. 3 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *