Subha Muhurtham Dates 2015 Calendar For Marriage

Subha Muhurtham Dates 2015 Calendar For Marriage:

Subha Muhurtham Dates

The upcoming New Year 2015 Subha Muhurtham dates for Marriages had been recently calculated and updated for all the 12 months.

Based on the Subha Muhurtham dates weddings are arranged by the Hindus which is auspicious day for marriages.

Mostly People prefer valarpirai muhurtham dates 2015 for conducting the marriages of bride and groom.

Here we had updated with the list of best subha muhurtham dates for the New Year 2015 which will be followed by the Hindus all over the states of India.

Subha Muhurtham Dates 2015 wedding:

Date Day Nakshatram Lagnam Time
18th January 2015 Sunday Moolam Makara 07:30-08:15 AM
23rd January 2015 Friday Sathayam Makara 06:40-08:00 AM
5th February 2015 Thursday Magam Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
8th February 2015 Sunday Hastham Kumbham 09:15-10:15 AM
15th February 2015 Sunday Moolam Mesham 09:00-10:00 AM
22nd February 2015 Sunday Revathi Mesham 09:00-10:00 AM
23rd February 2015 Monday Aswini Kumbham 06:00-07:00 AM
2rd March 2015 Monday Poosam Kumbham 06:00-07:00 AM
9th March 2015 Monday Chithirai Mesham 06:00-07:00 AM
23rd March 2015 Sunday Aswini Mesham 08:20-09:20 AM
25th March 2015 Wednesday Rohini Rishabham 09:00-10:00 AM
30th March 2015 Monday Poosam Meenam 06:15-07:00 AM
8th April 2015 Wednesday Anusham Rishabham 9:00 – 10:00 AM
15th April 2015 Wednesday Sathayam Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
17th April 2015 Friday Uthiraadam Mesham 07:30-09:00 AM
22nd April 2015 Wednesday Rohini Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
6th May 2015 Wednesday Anusham Mithunam 09:00-09:45 AM
8th May 2015 Friday Moolam Mithunam 08:00-08:45 AM
10th May 2015 Sunday Uthiraadam Mithunam 08:45-09:45 AM
15th May 2015 Friday Revathi Mithunam 08:00-09:00 AM
20th May 2015 Wednesday Mrigasheersham kadagam 09:00-10:00 AM
29th May 2015 Friday Hastham Rishabham 06:00-06:50 AM
4th June 2015 Wednesday Moolam kadagam 09:00-10:00 AM
7th June 2015 Sunday Thiruvonam Mithunam 07:30-08:00 AM
20th August 2015 Wednesday Chithirai Tulam 9:30 – 10:30 AM
21st August 2015 Friday Swaathi Kanya 08:00-09:00 AM
27th August 2015 Thursday Uthiraadam Thulam 09:00-10:30 AM
9th September 2015 Wednesday Poosam Thulam 09:00-10:00 AM
16th September 2015 Wednesday Chithirai Thulam 09:00-10:00 AM
17th September 2015 Thursday Swaathi Thulam 09:00-10:30 AM
2nd November 2015 Monday Punarpoosam Thulam 06:00-07:00 AM
8th November 2015 Sunday Hastham Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
18th November 2015 Wednesday Thiruvonam Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
22nd November 2015 Sunday Uthiraadam Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
23rd November 2015 Monday Revathi Vrischikam 06:00-07:30 AM
27th November 2015 Friday Mrigasheersham Dhanu 08:00-09:00 AM
29th November 2015 Sunday Punarpoosam Dhanu 07:30-09:00 AM
2nd December 2015 Wednesday Magam Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
6th December 2015 Sunday Hastham Dhanu 08:00-09:00 AM
7th December 2015 Monday Chithirai Dhanu 06:00-07:00 AM

 

Terms:

  • tamil muhurtham dates 2018
  • google subhamuhurtham dates 2018
  • 2018 tamil calendar mukutham
  • suba muhurtham dates 2018
  • tamil subha muhurtham days 2018
  • 2018 subha muhurtham
  • calendar tamil 2018 subamugurtham
  • 2018 calender with suba mugurtham
  • suba muhurtham tamil calendar 2018
  • tamil muhurtham dates 2018 for marriage


Comments
  1. 2 years ago
  2. 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *