Tamilnadu Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2017

Tamilnadu Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2017:

calendar-holidays-2017

 

The upcoming New Year 2017 public and restricted holidays for the state of Tamilnadu will be soon released by the Government of Tamilnadu.

Here we had mentioned the expected Government, restricted holidays for the new year 2017 across all the districts of Tamilnadu state in India.

The month wise holidays for the year 2017 in the state of Tamilnadu for Government Offices, private sector, Schools, Colleges and Banks listed below.

 

January 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 1st January 2017, Sunday – New Years Day
    14th January 2017, Sunday – Pongal
    16th January 2017, Monday – Thiruvalluvar Day
    17th January 2017, Tuesday – Uzhavar Thirunal
    26th January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day

February 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 24th February 2017, Friday – Maha Shivaratri

March 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 28th March 2017, Tuesday – Ugadi

April 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 9th April 2017, Tuesday – Mahavir Jayanti
    14th April 2017, Friday – Good Friday

May 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 1st May 2017, Monday – May Day

June 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 26th June 2017, Monday – Idul Fitr

August 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 14th August 2017, Monday – Gokulashtami
    15th August 2017, Tuesday – Independence Day
    25th August 2017, Friday – Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi

September 2017 Holidays List

  • 30th September 2017, Saturday – Dussehra

October 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram
    22nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi
    18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali (South India)

December 2017 Holidays List Tamilnadu:

  • 2nd December 2017, Saturday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
    25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas Day

 



Comments
  1. 3 years ago
  2. 3 years ago
  3. 3 years ago
  4. 3 years ago
  5. 3 years ago
  6. 3 years ago
  7. 9 months ago
  8. 9 months ago
  9. 9 months ago
  10. 9 months ago
  11. 9 months ago
  12. 9 months ago
  13. 9 months ago
  14. 9 months ago
  15. 9 months ago
  16. 9 months ago
  17. 9 months ago
  18. 9 months ago
  19. 9 months ago
  20. 9 months ago
  21. 9 months ago
  22. 9 months ago
  23. 9 months ago
  24. 9 months ago
  25. 9 months ago
  26. 9 months ago
  27. 9 months ago
  28. 9 months ago
  29. 9 months ago
  30. 9 months ago
  31. 9 months ago
  32. 9 months ago
  33. 9 months ago
  34. 9 months ago
  35. 9 months ago
  36. 9 months ago
  37. 9 months ago
  38. 9 months ago
  39. 9 months ago
  40. 9 months ago
  41. 9 months ago
  42. 9 months ago
  43. 9 months ago
  44. 9 months ago
  45. 9 months ago
  46. 9 months ago
  47. 9 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *